Sleeping With Sirens have their fifth album on the way, the upcoming release titled How It Feels To Be Lost is due out on September 6th via Sumerian Records. Check out Leave It All Behind, the lead single from the much anticipated album.

How It Feels To Be Lost track listing:

1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
4. Agree To Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe

Pick up a pre-order from